PRIZEWINNER IN THE DLG QUALITY TESTS! Sustainable - so it will still taste good in the future, too Find out more Sustainable - so it will still taste good in the future, too Natural milk
from the Allgäu.
Make sure you get your trial pack
of mymuesli now
Mehr erfahren Make sure you get your trial pack of mymuesli now
arrow_forward_ios

Our products

Pure nature. Pure taste. Milk from Saliter.

Hills and mountains, as far as the eye can see. Pure clean air. Lush green pastures. Here nature is at her most beautiful. Enjoy the Allgäu to the full with our Saliter range. Made naturally from the best Allgäu alpine milk.

Healthy pleasure –
with a clear conscience!

We are proud of being the oldest dairy in Bavaria, Germany. For over three hundred years we have worked in harmony with people, animals and nature. That’s why, to this day, the Saliter name stands for reliable quality and pleasure.

Animal husbandry in tune with nature and with the animals

Happy cows? With us this is not a marketing ploy – our farmers produce milk using certified natural and species-appropriate animal husbandry for our traditional dairy. 100% pure Allgäu milk. 100% real taste. With no compromises.

Regional production

All our milk comes from farmers in our immediate area. And because we are committed to regional production, we protect the precious resources of our homeland. For the sake of the people, animals and the environment!!

Sustainability

We always give 100% – in taste, and in recycling. That’s why we always use glass bottles for our milk. To save resources and energy – and to benefit the environment!

Discover our whole range of flavours

Whether it’s for breakfast, coffee break or in between – our lovely Allgäu alpine milk is versatile and guaranteed to taste good any time!

Simply natural

At breakfast time with muesli, for cooking and baking, or just to drink as it is: our alpine milk

Our flavoured drinks

Sometimes sweet and sometimes fruity – right on taste for milk fans of all ages. Our secret – it’s the mix that makes it.

Organic products

Organic is almost yesterday’s news here: we’ve been producing high quality organic products for more than 30 years.

Condensed milk

Marvellously creamy and rich, our condensed milk is guaranteed to impress at coffee time.

Everything for your coffee

But not for those who drink their coffee black – our milk and cream products are specially designed to make your coffee even more delicious. Something for everyone, whatever their taste!

Dried milk powder

Versatile, and also great for young milk drinkers – our milk powder is a valuable source of milk protein.

From the Allgäu to your coffee table – the journey our milk makes

Our cows

Our cows have it good! Because our farmers look after every one of their 30 or so cows with loving care. The result? Exquisite Allgäu milk – without any genetic manipulation! But with a rich, full taste.

Our farmers

Always close by. Always reliable: our farmers. Every one of the small farms that supply us is within 30 km of our dairy. We have worked with most of them for many years and know every farmer and every cow by name.

Our dairy

The milk is processed and bottled In our dairy in tranquil Obergünzburg. Our careful manufacturing processes and the high standards of our long-time employees are the hallmark of production at Saliter.

Our aim

We offer just the right taste experience for every milk lover. And now, with our packaging design makeover, our products tell the story of where they come from – the Allgäu, with its green mountainsides, lush pastures and happy cows. So milk drinkers of all ages will enjoy them.

The latest from the Allgäu

Contented cows, friendly farmers and full milk churns – there’s always something happening here! We’ll keep you updated here.

Milk delights to appeal to all your senses

Milk delights to appeal to all your senses

Mmmmm.....! You can hear how good it tastes – in our new radio advert, our flavoured milk drinks will make anyone with a sweet tooth go into raptures.  In order to give you the wonderfully fruity taste of strawberries and the rich sweetness of chocolate and vanilla we...

read more

Saliter goes Social Media

Always in with the latest trends – with our new social media presence on Facebook and Instagram, we’ll keep you up to date with all the news from the company. https://www.instagram.com/p/CAxaZ8vo6Yv/ We’re looking forward to providing you with lots of SALITER content....

read more
Trainee vacancies for 2021

Trainee vacancies for 2021

We are also offering trainee positions for the next year: - Milk technologist- Electronic engineer for operating equipment- Industrial mechanic Would you like to find out everything about milk and produce interesting products? Or would you like to develop your...

read more
New eye-catcher for our plant

New eye-catcher for our plant

Today we are proud to present the new design banner for our premises. To match the new designs for our lorry fleet, we have given our exterior signage a makeover. We find it really eye-catching: we hope you do too.

read more
New look for our vehicle fleet

New look for our vehicle fleet

It’s not only our brand which has undergone a face-lift – our company’s vehicle fleet has got a brand new shine, too. To mark the start of spring our vehicles have been given a makeover, and they will now bring the fresh look of our beautiful Allgäu onto the streets....

read more

Our new organic range

In our ever-expanding range of organic products you will find everything your heart desires, specially tailored to your individual tastes. We offer a wide variety of organic products, ranging from light organic skimmed condensed milk with only 0.2% fat, to organic coffee milk with 4% fat, through to organic coffee cream with 10% fat.

Pioneers of the dairy industry

With over 300 years experience in the dairy trade, we are one of the oldest dairies in Bavaria. Excellent quality and pure pleasure – this is what our company has stood for since 1713. And that didn’t change when we joined the Ehrmann Group in 1998.

Contact us

Do you have an enquiry about our products or our company? We’d love to help! It’s easy to contact us using the form below. We’ll get back to you. And that’s a promise!!

Our certificates

Instagram

WIR SIND PREISTRÄGER DER DLG QUALITÄTSPRÜFUNG! Natürlich aus
Allgäuer Milch.
arrow_forward_ios

Unsere Produkte

Echte Natur. Echter Geschmack. Milch von Saliter.

Hügel und Berge, so weit das Auge reicht. Reine, klare Luft. Saftig grüne Wiesen. Hier zeigt sich die Natur von ihrer schönsten Seite. Genieße das Allgäu in vollen Zügen: Mit den Produkten von Saliter. Natürlich nur aus bester Allgäuer Alpenmilch.

Gesunder Genuss –
garantiert mit gutem Gewissen!

Wir sind stolz darauf, eine der ältesten Molkereien Bayerns zu sein. Seit über drei Jahrhunderten arbeiten wir im Einklang mit Menschen, Tieren und der Natur. Daher steht der Name Saliter bis heute für zuverlässige Qualität und Genuss.

Natur- und artgerechte Haltung

Glückliche Kühe? Bei uns garantiert kein Marketing-Gag: Unsere Landwirte produzieren nachweislich natur- und artgerecht für unsere Traditionsmolkerei. 100 % reine Allgäuer Milch. 100 % echter Geschmack. Da machen wir keine Kompromisse.

Regionale Produktion

Wir beziehen unsere Milch ausschließlich von Bauern aus der direkten Umgebung. Indem wir auf regionale Produktion setzen, schonen wir die kostbaren Ressourcen unserer Heimat. Menschen, Tieren und der Umwelt zuliebe!

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir geben immer 100 %: Beim Geschmack. Und beim Recycling. Deshalb füllen wir unsere Milch schon immer in Glasflaschen ab. Das spart Ressourcen und Energie – und das freut die Umwelt!

Entdecke unsere Geschmacksvielfalt

Ob fürs Frühstück, zum Kaffee oder einfach zwischendurch: Unsere gute Allgäuer Alpenmilch ist vielseitig und garantiert immer lecker!

Einfach natürlich

Für den Frühstückstisch als Begleiter für Müsli & Co., zum Kochen und Backen oder einfach zum Genießen: Unsere Alpenmilch

Unsere Mischgetränke

Mal süß, mal fruchtig – bei uns kommen große und kleine Milchfans voll auf den Geschmack. Unser Geheimnis: Die Mischung macht’s.

Bio-Produkte

Bio ist für uns schon fast ein alter Hut: Wir produzieren bereits seit über 30 Jahren Milchprodukte in bester Bio-Qualität.

Kondensmilch

Herrlich cremig und lecker, macht unsere Kondensmilch garantiert auf jedem Kaffeetisch eine gute Figur.

Alles für den Kaffee

Nichts für Schwarztrinker: Unsere Milch- und Sahneprodukte speziell für den Kaffeegenuss. Hier findet jeder, was ihm schmeckt!

Milchpulver

Vielseitig einsetzbar und auch für die ganz kleinen Milchtrinker geeignet – unser Milchpulver ist eine wertvolle Quelle für Milcheiweiß.

Vom Allgäu auf den Kaffeetisch – Die Reise unserer Milch

Unsere Kühe

Unsere Kühe haben es richtig gut! Denn unsere Landwirte kümmern sich mit viel Liebe und Aufmerksamkeit um jedes einzelne ihrer circa 30 Tiere. Das Ergebnis? Köstliche Allgäuer Milch – und das völlig ohne Gentechnik! Dafür aber mit vollem Geschmack.

Unsere Landwirte

Immer nah. Immer zuverlässig: Unsere Bauern. Jeder der kleinbäuerlichen Betriebe befindet sich in einem Umkreis von etwa 30 km. Mit den meisten davon arbeiten wir schon seit vielen Jahren zusammen und kennen jeden Bauern und jede Kuh beim Namen.

Unsere Molkerei

In unserer Molkerei im beschaulichen Obergünzburg wird die Milch verarbeitet und abgefüllt. Schonende Herstellungsverfahren und der hohe Anspruch unserer langjährigen Mitarbeiter zeichnen die Arbeit von Saliter aus.

Unser Ziel

Wir bieten für jeden Milchfan das richtige Geschmackserlebnis. Und dank des überarbeiteten Verpackungsdesigns erzählen unsere Produkte von ihrer Heimat, dem Allgäu: von grünen Bergen, saftigen Weiden und glücklichen Kühen. Da greifen Groß und Klein mit Freude zu.

Neues aus dem Allgäu

Von glücklichen Kühen, netten Bauern und vollen Milchkannen – bei uns ist immer was los! Hier halten wir euch auf dem Laufenden.

mymuesli Probieraktion

mymuesli Probieraktion

Sicher dir jetzt mit dem Kauf einer Saliter Alpen-Vollmilch oder Schoko Milch dein Gratis* mymuesli Probierpaket im Wert von 12,90 € mit 6 leckeren Sorten Bio-Müsli: Brombeer Granola, Honig Nuss Müsli, Beeren Müsli, Berry White Choc, SuperChoc und Strawberry...

mehr lesen
Genussmacher gesucht!

Genussmacher gesucht!

Du hast Appetit auf einen vielseitigen und spannenden Ausbildungsplatz? Du legst nicht nur Wert auf eine gute Joghurt-, sondern auch kollegiale Unternehmenskultur? Dann schau doch mal vorbei: am digitalen Tag der Ausbildung am 19.09.2020!  Auf YouTube geben dir...

mehr lesen
„Die Allgäuerin“ berichtet über uns

„Die Allgäuerin“ berichtet über uns

Kennt ihr bereits das Magazin "Die Allgäuerin"? Das ist DAS Magazin, das aus dem Herzen des Allgäu berichtet. "Die Allgäuerin" begleitet durch alle vier Jahreszeiten mit einer bunten Themenvielfalt an Berichten, Beiträgen, Reportagen und Interviews aus der Region. Die...

mehr lesen
Milchgenuss für alle Sinne

Milchgenuss für alle Sinne

Mmmh …! Da hört man, dass es schmeckt: In unserem aktuellen Radiospot bringen unsere Milchmischgetränke kleine Naschkatzen zum Schwärmen.  Für den herrlich fruchtigen Geschmack von Erdbeer und die leckere Süße von Schokolade und Vanilla sorgen ausgewählte Zutaten...

mehr lesen

Saliter goes Social Media

Immer auf dem aktuellen Stand - mit unseren neuen Social Media Auftritten auf Facebook und Instagram halten wir euch über News aus dem Unternehmen immer auf dem Laufenden. https://www.instagram.com/p/CAxaZ8vo6Yv/ Wir freuen uns sehr, euch nun mit ganz viel SALITER...

mehr lesen
Azubis gesucht für 2021

Azubis gesucht für 2021

Auch für das nächste Jahr bieten wir wieder Ausbildungsplätze an: - Milchtechnologe (m/w/d)- Elektroniker für Betriebstechnik (m/w/d)- Industriemechaniker (m/w/d) Möchtest du alles über die Verarbeitung von Milch lernen und interessante Produkte herstellen? Oder...

mehr lesen

Unsere neuen Bio-Produkte

Im wachsenden Bio-Sortiment von Saliter finden Genießer alles, was ihr Herz begehrt – und die persönlichen Vorlieben bedient. Von der leichten Bio-Kondensmagermilch mit nur 0,2% Fett über die Bio-Kaffeemilch mit 4% Fett bis hin zur Bio-Kaffeesahne mit 10 % Fett ist das Bio-Sortiment sehr umfangreich.

Pioniere der Milchwirtschaft

Mit über 300 Jahren Erfahrung im Handwerk gehören wir zu den ältesten Molkereien Bayerns. Höchste Qualität und natürlicher Genuss: Dafür steht unser Unternehmen seit 1713. Und daran hat sich auch nichts geändert, als wir 1998 Teil der Ehrmann Gruppe wurden.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Du hast Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder unserem Unternehmen? Wir geben gerne Antwort! Mit dem unten stehenden Formular kannst du ganz einfach Kontakt aufnehmen. Wir melden uns bei dir. Versprochen!

Unsere Zertifikate

Instagram